Equipment

ZAO “UBPR” has in place all the necessary equipment for the production of required works, including: installation of exploratory drilling (URB - 2A2M, URB-2D3) on the basis of all-terrain vehicles KAMAZ, small  portable drilling rigs (UCB - 12-25),  High and low-passable UAZ - 390 994 and GAZ-66 for production of works in confined spaces as well as snowmobile "Buran" and special rigging to work at the level of snow more than 1 meter.

The enterprise has also the  equipment:

Georodar "Loza - 1B - used for geophysical studies of soil depth up to 100 meters using analysis of the amplitude of the reflected signal, and 3 D – processing with specialized engineering and geodetic equipment;

Autonomous hydraulic systems DSM, robotic systems Trimble S 6, DiNi 0.3;

Directional surveillance systems of rocks, tilt-meter, pressure sensors, which allow high accuracy and speed to determine the critical strain of buildings and structures at construction site and in the zone of influence of construction;

Devices for engineering and technical surveys: IDS-1-the measurer of lengths of piles. Allows to define the length of the single pile, pile in the grillage, defects in the pile. CC 1401 - ultrasonic tester for detecting defects, assessment of concrete strength by measuring the velocity and transit time of ultrasonic signals in concrete, POS 50MG4-to determine the actual strength of concrete in structures, etc.

Treatment of materials of engineering and geological studies and design work is done strictly on the Licensed Software of leading producers.

Оборудование

ООО «УБПР ЭКСПЕРТИЗА» имеет в наличии всю необходимую технику для производства заявленных работ, в частности:установки разведочного бурения (УРБ - 2А2М, УРБ-2Д3) на базе вездеходов КАМАЗмалые переносные буровые установки (УКБ – 12-25) высокопроходимые автомобили УАЗ – 390994 и ГАЗ 66 для производства работ в труднодоступных местах а также снегоходы "Буран" и спецоснастка для работы при уровне снега более 1 метра. 

В наличии у предприятия имеется так же оборудование:

Геородар «Лоза – 1В» - используется для геофизических исследований грунтов глубиной до 100 метров с использованием анализов амплитуды отражённого сигнала и 3 D – обработки, специализированным инженерно-геодезическим оборудованием;

Автономные гидравлические системы DSM, роботизированные системы Trimble S 6, DiNi 0.3;

Инклинометрические системы наблюдения за состоянием горных пород, наклонометры, датчики давления, которые позволяют с высокой точностью и быстротой определять критические деформации зданий и сооружений на площадке строительства и в зоне влияния строительства;

Приборы для инженерно-технических обследований: ИДС-1- измеритель длины свай. Позволяет определять длину одиночной сваи, сваи в составе ростверка, дефекты в свае. УК 1401- ультразвуковой тестер для поиска дефектов, оценки прочности бетона путём измерения скорости и времени прохождения ультразвукового сигнала в бетоне, ПОС-50МГ4- для определения фактической прочности бетона в конструкциях и др.

Обработка материалов инженерно-геологических исследований и проектные работы выполняются строго на лицензионном программном обеспечении ведущих производителей